EBKA contacts

The EBKA officers for 2015-2016 are as follows.

President: 
Pat Allen
Email: president@ebka.org
Chairman: 
Ian Nichols
email: chair@ebka.org
Magazine Editor:
Jean Smye
email: editor@ebka.org
Mailing Secretary:
Mike Elliott
Tel: 01702 548900 distribution_sec@ebka.org
Secretary:
Mr Michael Webb 
Tel: 01708 250606 secretary@ebka.org
Magazine Advertising:
Jean Smye
email: editor@ebka.org
Treasurer:
Tom Keeper
Tel: 01708 478672 treasurer@ebka.org
Webmaster:
Nick Holmes
email: webmaster@ebka.org
Spray and Disease:
Jim McNeil
email: spray@ebka.org

4 thoughts on “EBKA contacts

  1. I understand there is to be a talk by Prof Dave Goulson at Coggeshall on 2nd April but can’t find any more details – this seems a great shame

  2. Hello if anyone could please help. My son suffers from hayfever and i have been told to give him raw honey which has been sourced locally. Just want to know Would that be my immediate area of seven kings or is it ok to go a bit futher out? If so from how far out would the honey be local honey?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s