Your local group

If you’d like to know more about beekeeping in your area, use the details below to contact your local division. Please note these contacts are not for swarm issues, please see the swarms page for that purpose.

Braintree

Secretary : John Le Seve  – braintree-secretary@ebka.org – 07504 534134

Chelmsford

Secretary : Fiona Cutting – (chelmsford-secretary@ebka.org) – 0779 918 0011

Colchester

Secretary : Morag Chase  – (colchester-secretary@ebka.org): 07562 924461

Dengie Hundred & Maldon

Secretary :Katie Hall  maldon-secretary@ebka.org

Epping Forest

Secretary :  Katy Langley – (epping-secretary@ebka.org)

Harlow

Secretary : (harlow-secretary@ebka.org)
Facebook

Romford

Secretary : Sue Richardson – (romford-secretary@ebka.org)

Saffron Walden

Secretary : Vanessa Wilkinson – (saffon-waldon-secretary@ebka.org): 07747 506000

Southend

Secretary : Pat Holden – (southend-secretary@ebka.org)